Best dealer in Gujarat Best dealer Skoda Cars
Best car dealer in vapi
 
  skoda services in gujarat
top skoda car dealers
 
  BARODA
TORQUE AUTOMOTIVE PVT. LTD.

Opp. GSFC Township Gate, Chhani Road, N.H. NO. 08, Baroda. Gujarat, India.
(Sales)

Mayur Solanki
( mayur.solanki@torqueauto.in )

Contact no: 0265 2243 711, 2243 104
(Service)

Viren Bhavsar
( viren.bhavsar@torqueauto.in )

Contact no: 9909015445

  AHMEDABAD - SHOWROOM / WORKSHOP
TORQUE AUTOMOTIVE PVT. LTD.

Opp. LJ Campus, Nr. JCB Amin, S.G Highway, Ahmedabad. Gujarat, India.
(Sales)

Sabir Pathan
( sabir.pathan@torqueauto.in )

Contact no: 9909928101
(Service)

Aravind Yashodharan
( aravind.y@torqueauto.in )

Contact no: 7567211611

 
  SURAT
TORQUE AUTOMOTIVE PVT. LTD.

Nr. Valentine Cinema, Nr. Rundh Nath Mahadev Temple, Surat - Dumas Road, Surat. Gujarat, India.
(Sales)

Emish Mali
( emish.mali@torqueauto.in )

Contact no: 9825245888
(Service)

Shrikant Bahuguna
( shrikant@torqueauto.in )

Contact no: 9925164666

 
  BHAVNAGAR
TORQUE AUTOMOTIVE PVT. LTD.

220, GIDC Chitra, Bhavnagar - 364004. Gujarat, India.
(Sales & Service)

Sabir Pathan
( sabir.pathan@torqueauto.in )

Contact no: 9909928101

 
  MEHSANA
TORQUE AUTOMOTIVE PVT. LTD.

GF, Kenns Villa, Mehsana - Unjha Road, Mehsana - 384002. Gujarat, India.
(Sales & Service)

Asif Shaikh
( sales.mehsana@torqueauto.in )

Contact no: 9978906406

 
  RAJKOT
TORQUE AUTOMOTIVE PVT. LTD.

Plot No. 64, Nr. Kishan Petrol Pump, Kangshiyali, Gondal Highway, Rajkot - 364004. Gujarat, India.
(Sales)

Jitendra Tank
( jitendra.tank@torqueauto.in )

Contact no: 9825609888
(Service)

Pradeep Prajapati


Contact no: 9099040126

 
 
Get in Touch :
Sales: +91 9558465555 Services: +91 9558125555 E-mail: info@torqueauto.in
HEAD OFFICE : Opp. LJ Campus, Nr. JCB Amin, S.G Highway, Ahmedabad. Gujarat, India.
Copyright @2012-13 . Torque Automotive Pvt. Ltd.
Website View in 1360 X 768 Screen Resolution.